WELCOME TO MY BLOG!

photo(1)2Hello and welcome to my Blog: Participating and Learning in a Digital World.

My name is Summer and this is my critical reflection from weeks 1 – 4 of the unit TECHNOLOGIES TO ENGAGE LEARNERS 560. I will be discussing my experiences within the unit, reflecting on the content and exploring its possible applications to my teaching practice.

This blog follows my journey through the unit and reflects on each weeks learning, giving examples of my online completed work. I will discuss which content challenged me, what I have learned from the activities and how I might apply this learning in a classroom practice to support teaching and learning.

 

Leave a Reply

